Available Nationwide

Vine Street Imports wines are available through our distribution partners across the United States. Click below to find out where to buy our wines depending on your location.

Alabama

International Wines

Gia Bivens
Brand Manager
205-612-1555
GiaB@international-wines.com

Alaska

907 Wine

Russell Cooper
Owner
907 917 9463
907wine@gmail.com

Specialty Imports

Mike Konte
Chief Financial Officer
907 563 9100
konte@specialtyimports.com

Arizona

Maverick Beverage Company - Arizona

Bethany Jelks
Brand Manager
480 278 0648
bethany.jelks@maverickbev.com

Arkansas

Arkansas Wine & Spirits

John Martin
Director of Sales and Operations
501-425-9418
John@arwineandspirits.com

California

Martine's Wines

Adam Brunsen
Brand Manager
314 817 6299
adam@mwines.com

Colorado

Maverick Beverage Company - Colorado

Rich Southwich
Director of Portfolio Management & Programming
303 373 5778
rsouthwich@maverickwineco.com

Connecticut

Missing Link Wine Company

Doug Rankin
Owner
203 807 1199
doug@missinglinkwinecompany.com

Delaware

Ouro Wines

Sam Anderson
Owner
402 304 9190
sam@ouro-wines.com

Florida

Maverick Beverage Company - Florida

Katie Morton
Brand Manager
727 422 1660
katie.morton@maverickbev.com

Georgia

Prime Wine and Spirits

Joe Chapman
Brand Manager
404 808 5010
joe@primewineandspirits.com

Balfour, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Digby Fine English, Ellena Giuseppe, Heirloom Vineyards, Konpira Maru, Noon Wines, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Sami-Odi, Shinas Estate, Small Gully, Some Young Punks, Thorne & Daughters, Walnut Block, Woodlands, Yetti & the Kokonut

Rive Gauche Wines

Carson Demmond
Owner
404 291 4471
carson@rivegauchewine.com

Bindi, Craven Wines, JH Meyer Signature Wines, Joshua Cooper Wines, Lambert Wines, Ricca Terra, Sister’s Run, Somos Wines, Storm Point, Wildman Wines

Hawaii

Flavors of Hawaii

Donato Loperfido
Owner
808 864 2327
donato@flavorsofitalyhi.com

Idaho

Amphora Wine Company

Jeff Moore
Managing Partner
971 222 4251
jeff@amphorawinecompany.com

Illinois

Kestral Wine & Spirits

Sarah Markman
Founder
949 228 1948
sarah@kestralwineandspirits.com

Indiana

Crossroad Vintners

Demian Hostetter
Portfolio Manager
317 938 2207
demian@crossroadvintners.com

Balfour, Blackwater Wines, Bloedlemoen Gin, Dandelion Vineyards, Ellena Giuseppe, Gant & Co., Harrow & Hope, Il Mostro, Lambert Wines, The Juice Asylum, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, SC Pannell, Sister’s Run, Small Gully Wines, Some Young Punks, Storm Point, Walnut Block, Wildman Wines

B Side Selections

Ross Bailey
Owner
317 525 5576
ross@bsideselections.com

Auntsfield Estate, Craven Wines, Mother Rock, Poppelvej, Thistle & Weed, Thorne & Daughters

Iowa

Ruby Fine Wines

Joshua Gingery
Director of Sales
319 743 8873
joshuagingery@gmail.com

Kansas

BJS Beverage Distribution

Brad Steven
Owner
316 737 7043
brad@bjsbeverage.com

Balfour, Blackwater, Blicks Lane, Craven Wines, Geyer, JH Meyer Signature Wines, Mother Rock, Riverine, Shinas Estate, Sister’s Run, Storm Point, Thorne & Daughters

LDF Sales & Distributing

Chad Bowman
General Manager
785 341 4884
cbowman@ldfcompanies.com

Auntsfield Estate, Bindi, Bloedlemoen Gin, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Ellena Giuseppe, Harkham Wines, Il Mostro, Lovely Creatures, Noon Wines, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Small Gully Vineyards, Some Young Punks, Somos Wines, Walnut Block, Wildman Wines, Woodlands, Yetti & the Kokonut

Kentucky

River City Distributing

Russell Glass
Director of Wine & Spirits
949 887 9177
rglass@rivercitydistributing.com

Louisiana

Select Wines

Bryan Bucari
Brand Manager
225 936 7519
bryan@selectwinesinc.biz

Il Mostro, Mother Rock, Poggio Anima, Storm Point, Wildman Wines

Vino Wholesale

Buck Williams
Portfolio Manager
404 290 0613
emwilliams3@yahoo.com

Maine

South Portland Wine Co.

Cat Oster
Owner
207 799 9494
cat@sopowine.com

Maryland

Constantine Wines

Paul Giannaris
Brand Manager
301 991 8560
pgiannaris@constantinewines.com

Massachusetts

Hogshead Wine Co.

Kevin Foran
Owner
508 221 4756
kevin@hogsheadswineco.com

 

Horizon Beverage

Jeff Stabile
Director of Sales  –  Trellis Fine Wines
508 579 8840
jstabile@horizonbeverage.com

Balfour Estate, Poggio Anima, Shinas Estate, Small Gully

Michigan

Eagle Eye Brands

Shane Nicholson
Managing Partner
734 467 7088
shane.nicholson@eagleeyebrands.com

Minnesota

Libation Project

Chris Foster
Owner
615 251 1010
libationproject@gmail.com

Mississippi

International Wines

Crystal Forbes
Brand Manager
205 917 1763
crystalf@international-wines.com

Missouri

Veritas Wines

Drew Dodson
Owner
913 908 7913
drew@veritaswineselections.com

Agricola Vintners, Blicks Lane, Bloedlemoen Gin, Boschkloof, Craven Wines, Gabernik 23, Konpira Maru, Lambert Wines, Lelie van Saron, Ochota Barrels, Paulus Wine Co, Patatsfontein, Protero, Riverine, SC Pannell, Somos Wines, Storm Point, Trizanne Signature Wines, Van Loggerenberg Wines

Vintegrity

JP Gilmore
Proprietor
816 842 0900
jpgilmore@vintegritywine.com

Auntsfield Estate, Balfour, Bink, Blackwater Wines, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Ellena Giuseppe, Harkham Wines, Il Mostro, JH Meyer Signature Wines, Juice Asylum, Lovely Creatures, Mother Rock, Noon Wines, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Ricca Terra, Sami-Odi, Shinas Estate, Sister’s Run, Small Gully Vineyards, Some Young Punks, Thistle & Weed, Walnut Block, Wildman Wines, Woodlands, Worlds Apart, Yetti & the Kokonut

Montana

Intermountain Distributing

Shane Lee
General Manager
406 690 3656
slee@intermountaindistributing.com

Nebraska

Quench Fine Wines

Kendall Christensen
Brand Manager
402 889 5457
kendall.christensen@quenchne.com

Nevada

Alt Imports

Mike Amidei
Owner
401 258 0983
mike@altimports.com

New Hampshire

Vinilandia

Amanda Charpentier
Operations Manager
603 892 5562
acharpentier@vinilandianh.com

New Jersey

Vine Street Imports

Pete Gonzalez
Sales Manager
609 435 4003
pete@vsimports.com

New Mexico

Favorite Brands

David Enright
Sales Manager
505 357 3786
david.enright@fbdist.com

New York

Martine's Wines

Lauren Fallon
Sales Manager
917 318 3332
lauren@mwines.com

Anysbos, Auntsfield, Bindi, Blicks Lane, Boschkloof, Craven Wines, Digby Fine English, Dr. Edge, Ellena Giuseppe, Frederick Stevenson, Gabernik 23, Intellego, Il Mostro, Joshua Cooper, Konpira Maru, Lambert Wines, Lourens Family Wines, Magna Montis, Patatsfontein, Paulus Wine Co., Ricca Terra, Sakkie Mouton, SC Pannell, Tembela, Thorne & Daughters, Van Loggerenberg Wines, Vino pH, Wolf & Woman, Woodlands

Vintus NY

Will Sugerman
Vice President / General Manager
914 769 3000
wsugerman@vintusny.com

Boxhead, Dandelion Vineyards, Lelie van Saron, Lovely Creatures, Mother Rock, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, Riverine, Storm Point, Thistle & Weed, Walnut Block, Wildman Wines, Worlds Apart, Yetti & the Kokonut

North Carolina

Bordeaux Fine & Rare

Billy Bowman
Owner
919 961 0510
williambowman@bfrwine.com

North Dakota

Johnson Brothers

Scott Bates
Director of Wine
701 476 5132
sbates@johnsonbrothers.com

Ohio

Cavalier Distributing

AJ Klein
Business Development Manager
614 704 1533
aj.klein@cavbeer.com

Oklahoma

Thirst Wine Merchants

Alex Kroblin
Owner
405 406 1907
alex@thirstwine.com

Oregon

ANW Distributors

Nels Becker
Vice President of Sales
503 360 3318
nels@anwdistributors.com

Pennsylvania

Vine Street Imports

Jim Nolan
Sales Manager
215 280 2337
james@vsimports.com

Rhode Island

Mancini Beverage

Jeremy Guthrie
Sales Manager
401 330 6662
jguthrie@mancinibeverage.com

South Carolina

Advintage Distributing

Casey Lee
Brand Manager
843 478 6210
casey@advintagedistributing.com

South Dakota

Johnson Brothers

Jamie Jablonsky
Director of Wine
605 275 4414
jjablonsky@johnsonbrothers.com

Tennessee

Advintage Distributing of Tennessee

Kaitlin Ohlinger
General Manager
860 402 0416
kaitlin.ohlinger@advintagedistributing.com

Statewide:

Blackwater, Il Mostro, Konpira Maru, Lovely Creatures, Poppelvej, S.C. Pannell, Van Loggerenberg Wines

Memphis Only:

Boxhead, Dandelion Vineyards, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Shinas Estate, Some Young Punks

Ajax Turner Co.

Chris Maceira
Wine Portfolio Manager
615 517 0669
cmaceira@ajaxturner.com

Nashville & Chattanooga Territory Only:

Balfour, Boxhead, Dandelion Vineyards, Harkham, RedHeads Studio, Shinas Estate, Small Gully

Nashville Territory Only:

Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, Some Young Punks

AOC Wines

Chris Bratcher
Owner – General Manager
512 483 4778
chris@aoc-tn.com

Statewide:

Boschkloof, Digby Fine English, Lelie van Saron, Patatsfontein, Ricca Terra, Sami-Odi, Wolf & Woman, Worlds Apart Wines

Chattanooga, Nashville, & Memphis:

Walnut Block, Mother Rock, Storm Point

Knoxville, Chattanooga, & Nashville:

Woodlands

Chattanooga & Memphis:

Ochota Barrels

Chattanooga Only:

Poggio Anima, Some Young Punks

Knoxville Beverage

Lauren McKim
Wine Director
865 637 9411
lauren.mckim@knoxbev.com

Knoxville Territory Only:

Auntsfield, Balfour, Bindi, Bloedlemoen Gin, Boxhead, Dandelion Vineyards, Gabernik 23, JH Meyer Wines, Lourens Family Wines, Mother Rock, Noon Wines, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, Red Heads Studio, Shinas Estate, Somos Wines, Storm Point, Thistle & Weed, Thorne & Daughters, Walnut Block

Texas

Maverick Beverage Company - Texas

Annie Martin
Brand Manager
847 767 3383
annie.martin@maverickbevtx.com

Utah

Flora & Fauna Wines

Brett Ludemann
Owner
801 647 1745
brett@florafaunawines.com

Vermont

802 Distributing

Tim Banks
Owner
802 233 3905
tim@802distributors.com

Virginia

Metro Cellars

Chris Campbell
Owner
703 678 8632
chris@metrocellars.com

Washington

Elliott Bay

Will Fernandes
Portfolio Manager
206 790 0299
will.fernandes@elliottbaywines.com

Washington D.C.

Constantine

Paul Giannaris
Brand Manager
301 991 8560
pgiannaris@constantinewines.com

Metro Cellars

Chris Campbell
Owner
703 678 8632
chris@metrocellars.com

Wisconsin

Legacy Brands

Tom Bryfczynski
Wine Division Manager
920 676 1410
tbryfczynski@legacybrandswi.com

Auntsfield Estate, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Ellena Giuseppe, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Shinas Estate, Small Gully Vineyards, Some Young Punks, Van Loggerenberg Wines, Walnut Block

Vino Veritas

Tom Loup
Sales Manager + Doer of Things
608 345 8559
louptj@gmail.com

Bindi, Blackwater, Blick’s Lane, Craven, Gabernik, Gant & Co., Heirloom Vineyards, Il Mostro, Intellego, JH Meyer Signature Wines, Konpira Maru, Mother Rock, Ochota Barrels, Paulus Wine Co., Poppelvej, Ricca Terra, Riverine, Sister’s Run, Somos, Storm Point, Tembela, Thorne & Daughters, Trizanne Signature Wines, Wildman Wines, Woodlands, Worlds Apart, Yetti & The Kokonut

Wyoming

Phare West Wine

Brynn Powell
Owner
307 699 9689
hello@pharewestwine.com

Have a question or want to drop a line?

Contact Us

Have a question or want to drop a line?

Contact Us