Alabama

International Wines

Crystal Forbes
Brand Manager
205 917 1763
crystalf@international-wines.com

Arizona

Quench Fine Wines

Micah Anders
Brand Manager
480 278 0648
micah.anders@quenchaz.com

Arkansas

Natural State Distributing

Kim Crawford
President & CEO
479 841 9822
kim@nsdwine.com

California

Martine's Wines

Adam Brunsen
Brand Manager
314 817 6299
adam@mwines.com

Colorado

The Harvest Wine Company

Nate Klatt
Owner
303 241 1039
nate@harvestwineco.com

Connecticut

Missing Link Wine Company

Doug Rankin
Owner
203 807 1199
doug@missinglinkwinecompany.com

Delaware

Ouro Wines

Sam Anderson
Owner
402 304 9190
sam@ouro-wines.com

Florida

Progress Wine Group

Erin Jolley
Brand Manager
415 312 5348
erin@progresswinegroup.com

Georgia

Prime Wine and Spirits

Joe Chapman
Brand Manager
404 808 5010
joe@primewineandspirits.com

Brands:
Balfour, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Digby Fine English, Ellena Giuseppe, Heirloom Vineyards, Konpira Maru, Misfit Wine Co, Noon Wines, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Sami-Odi, Shinas Estate, Small Gully, Some Young Punks, Thorne & Daughters, Walnut Block, Woodlands, Yetti & the Kokonut

Rive Gauche Wines

Carson Demmond
Owner
404 291 4471
carson@rivegauchewine.com

Brands:
Bindi, Craven Wines, JH Meyer Signature Wines, Joshua Cooper Wines, Lambert Wines, Ricca Terra, Sister’s Run, Somos Wines, Storm Point, Wildman Wines

Hawaii

Flavors of Hawaii

Donato Loperfido
Owner
808 864 2327
donato@flavorsofitalyhi.com

Idaho

Amphora Wine Company

Jeff Moore
Managing Partner
971 222 4251
jeff@amphorawinecompany.com

Illinois

H2Vino

Dan Hodge
General Manager
773 484 5983
dan@h2vino.com

Indiana

Crossroad Vintners

Demian Hostetter
Portfolio Manager
317 938 2207
demian@crossroadvintners.com

Brands:
Balfour, Blackwater Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Ellena Giuseppe, Harrow & Hope, Il Mostro, The Juice Asylum, Misfit Wine Co, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, SC Pannell, Sister’s Run, Small Gully Wines, Some Young Punks, Storm Point, Walnut Block, Wildman Wines

B Side Selections

Ross Bailey
Owner
317 525 5576
ross@bsideselections.com

Brands:
Auntsfield Estate, Craven Wines, Mother Rock, Poppelvej, Thistle & Weed, Thorne & Daughters

Iowa

Ruby Fine Wines

Joshua Gingery
Director of Sales
319 743 8873
joshuagingery@gmail.com

Kansas

BJS Beverage Distribution

Brad Steven
Owner
316 737 7043
brad@bjsbeverage.com

Brands:
Balfour, Blackwater, Blicks Lane, Craven Wines, Geyer, JH Meyer Signature Wines, Mother Rock, Shinas Estate, Sister’s Run, Storm Point, Thorne & Daughters

LDF Sales & Distributing

Chad Bowman
General Manager
785 341 4884
cbowman@ldfcompanies.com

Brands:
Auntsfield Estate, Bindi, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Ellena Giuseppe, Harkham Wines, Il Mostro, Misfit Wine Co, Noon Wines, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Small Gully Vineyards, Some Young Punks, Somos Wines, Walnut Block, Wildman Wines, Woodlands, Yetti & the Kokonut

Kentucky

River City Distributing

Russell Glass
Director of Wine & Spirits
949 887 9177
rglass@rivercitydistributing.com

Louisiana

Select Wines

Bryan Bucari
Brand Manager
225 936 7519
bryan@selectwinesinc.biz

Maine

South Portland Wine Co.

Cat Oster
Owner
207 799 9494
cat@sopowine.com

Maryland

Constantine Wines

Paul Giannaris
Brand Manager
301 991 8560
pgiannaris@constantinewines.com

Massachusetts

Hogshead Wine Co.

Kevin Foran
Owner
508 221 4756
kevin@hogsheadswineco.com

Brands:  All

Horizon Beverage

Claudio Andreani
Brand Manager
candreani@horizonbeverage.com

Brands:  Hush Heath Estate, Poggio Anima, Shinas Estate, Small Gully Wines

Michigan

Eagle Eye Brands

Shane Nicholson
Managing Partner
734 467 7088
shane.nicholson@eagleeyebrands.com

Great Lakes Wine & Spirits

Ernie Almeranti
Executive Vice President
313 453 2200 x1102
ealmeranti@glwas.com

Brands:
Boxhead Wines, Misfits Wine Co, RedHeads Studio, Shinas Estate, Small Gully Vineyards, Walnut Block

Minnesota

Libation Project

Chris Foster
Owner
615 251 1010
libationproject@gmail.com

Mississippi

International Wines

Crystal Forbes
Brand Manager
205 917 1763
crystalf@international-wines.com

Missouri

Veritas Wines

Drew Dodson
Owner
913 908 7913
drew@veritaswineselections.com

Brands:
Blicks Lane, Boschkloof, Craven Wines, Konpira Maru, Lambert Wines, Ochota Barrels, Paulus Wine Co, SC Pannell, Somos Wines, Storm Point, Trizanne Signature Wines, Van Loggerenberg Wines

Vintegrity

JP Gilmore
Proprietor
816 842 0900
jpgilmore@vintegritywine.com

Brands:
Abstinence, Auntsfield Estate, Balfour, Bink Wines, Blackwater Wines, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Ellena Giuseppe, Geyer Wine Co, Harkham Wines, Il Mostro, JH Meyer Signature Wines, Juice Asylum, Misfit Wine Co, Mother Rock, Noon Wines, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Ricca Terra, Sami-Odi, Shinas Estate, Sister’s Run, Small Gully Vineyards, Some Young Punks, Thistle & Weed, Walnut Block, Wildman Wines, Woodlands, Worlds Apart, Yetti & the Kokonut

Montana

Intermountain Distributing

Shane Lee
General Manager
406 690 3656
slee@intermountaindistributing.com

Nebraska

Quench Fine Wines

Kendall Christensen
Brand Manager
402 889 5457
kendall.christensen@quenchne.com

Nevada

Alt Imports

Jerad Howard
Owner
702 301 9912
jerad@altimports.com

New Hampshire

Vinilandia

Jessica Sutton
General Manager
603 969 8659
jsutton@vinilandianh.com

New Jersey

Vine Street Imports

Pete Gonzalez
Sales Manager
609 435 4003
pete@vsimports.com

New Mexico

Favorite Brands

Katixa Mercier
Wine Portfolio Manager
505.453.2665
katixa.mercier@fbdist.com

New York

Martine's Wines

Lauren Fallon
Sales Manager
917 318 3332
lauren@mwines.com

Brands:
Balfour, Bindi, Blicks Lane, Digby Fine English, Il Mostro, Joshua Cooper Wines, Koomilya, Lambert Wines, Ricca Terra, SC Pannell, Woodlands, Year Wines

Vision Wine Brands

Bob Mazurkiewicz
Owner
914 481 5170
robert@visionwinebrands.com

North Carolina

Bordeaux Fine & Rare

Billy Bowman
Owner
919 961 0510
bordeauxofnc@mac.com

North Dakota

Johnson Brothers

Scott Bates
Director of Wine
701 476 5132
sbates@johnsonbrothers.com

Ohio

Cavalier Distributing

Adam Roelle
Wine & Spirits Manager
614 824 0255
adam.roelle@cavbeer.com

Oklahoma

Thirst Wine Merchants

Alex Kroblin
Owner
405 406 1907
alex@thirstwine.com

Oregon

ANW Distributors

Nels Becker
Vice President of Sales
503 360 3318
nels@anwdistributors.com

Pennsylvania

Vine Street Imports

Jim Nolan
Sales Manager
215 280 2337
james@vsimports.com

South Carolina

Advintage Distributing

Casey Lee
Brand Manager
843 478 6210
casey@advintagedistributing.com

South Dakota

Johnson Brothers

Jamie Jablonsky
Director of Wine
605 275 4414
jjablonsky@johnsonbrothers.com

Tennessee

Advintage Distributing of Tennessee

Kaitlin Ohlinger
General Manager
860 402 0416
kaitlin.ohlinger@advintagedistributing.com

Entire portfolio – Memphis

Il Mostro & Konpira Maru – Statewide

Ajax Turner Co.

Calvin Webster
Wine Portfolio Manager
615 856 1344
cwebster@ajaxturner.com

Nashville Territory Only

Brands:
Boxhead, Dandelion Vineyards, Harkham, Hush Heath Estate, Jamsheed, Misfit Wine Co, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, Red Heads Studio, Shinas Estate, Small Gully Vineyards, Some Young Punks

AOC Wines

Chris Bratcher
Owner – General Manager
512 483 4778
chris@aoc-tn.com

State Wide

Brands: Craven Wines, Joshua Cooper, The Juice Asylum, Le Ragnaie, Sister’s Run, Wildman Wines, Year Wines, Yetti & The Kokonut; Additional By Market Wines – Misfits Wine Co, Poggio Anima, Raw Power, Storm Point, Some Young Punks, Walnut Block, Woodlands Wines

Knoxville Beverage

Rich Dixon
Wine Director
865 637 9411
rich.dixon@knoxbev.com

Knoxville Territory Only

Brands: Bindi, Boxhead, Dandelion Vineyards, Geyer Wine Co, JH Meyer Wines, Lourens Family Wines, Noon Wines, Ochota Barrels, Poggio Anima, Red Heads Studio, Shinas Estate, Somos Wines, Storm Point, Thistle & Weed, Thorne & Daughters, Walnut Block

Texas

Victory Wine Group

Seann Powell
Brand Manager
214 801 8074
seann.powell@victorywinegroup.com

Utah

Bottleneck Wines

Scott Cunningham
Owner
801 231 0875
scott@bottleneckwines.com

Vermont

802 Distributing

Tim Banks
Owner
802 233 3905
tim@802distributors.com

Farrell Distributing

Taylor Cameron
Brand Manager
802 825 3105
taylor.cameron@fdcvt.com

Brands:
Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Jamsheed, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Some Young Punks

Virginia

Metro Cellars

Chris Campbell
Owner
703 678 8632
chris@metrocellars.com

Washington

Elliott Bay

Will Fernandes
Portfolio Manager
206 790 0299
will.fernandes@elliottbaywines.com

Washington D.C.

Constantine Wines

Paul Giannaris
Brand Manager
301 991 8560
pgiannaris@constantinewines.com

Metro Cellars

Chris Campbell
Owner
703 678 8632
chris@metrocellars.com

Wisconsin

Legacy Brands

Tom Bryfczynski
Wine Division Manager
920 676 1410
tbryfczynski@legacybrandswi.com

Brands:
Auntsfield Estate, Bolney Estate, Boxhead Wines, Dandelion Vineyards, Misfit Wine Co, Poggio Anima, RedHeads Studio, Shinas Estate, Small Gully Vineyards, Some Young Punks, Walnut Block

Vino Veritas

Tom Loup
Sales Manager + Doer of Things
608 345 8559
louptj@gmail.com

Wyoming

Phare West Wine

Brynn Powell
Owner
307 699 9689
hello@pharewestwine.com